London Life Coach and Career Coach Nick Hatter is rated 5 stars on Google London Life Coach and Career Coach Nick Hatter has a Bark.com badge of excellence

One of the UK's highest-rated coaches

London Life Coach Nick Hatter's client Wolfgang Wild London Life Coach Nick Hatter's client Ilaria Petrucci London Life Coach Nick Hatter's client Christofer Bustmante


Thanks to the many five-star Google Reviews, Nick regularly ranks #1 on Google, making him London's leading life coach and the go-to choice for many, including celebrities, CEOs and high-net worth individuals.

Nick is also one of the few life coaches in London to be trusted by psychology experts including psychologists, psychiatric doctors and therapists.

Outstanding Google Reviews

Nick Hatter - Accredited Life Coach in London
34 New House, 67-68 Hatton Garden, London
Reviews are automatically processed to detect inappropriate content and spam. We may take down reviews that are flagged in order to comply with Google policies or legal obligations.
Patrick Hare
2 weeks ago-
I have been being coached by Nick for the last few months and (as cliche as it sounds) it has had a profound impact on my life. The way he is able to make you consider your actions and question your motives helped me understand better how I approach my work, life and relationships.

With this understanding he then was able to help better develop strategies to improve my self-esteem, my productivity and push me to work towards targets which are relevant to my life goals.

I’d highly recommend his coaching to anyone which feels a bit lost with their career or needs someone to help them better understand themselves!
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Thank you Patrick - it's been an absolute pleasure to see you grow and to coach you, and glad you have gotten so much from our work!
Michela Canu
2 days ago-
Before I met Nick I was in a dark moment in my life.
Thanks to his hard work I finally fixed a lot of insecurities and moved on from childhood traumas.
Nick is amazing, compassionate and really patient.

I could never thank him enough.

Don't hesitate to invest in life coaching from Nick, he's worth of every penny.
Response from the owner2 days ago
That's so wonderful to hear Michela, thank you! I am so privileged to have been part of your journey and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Leah Black
3 months ago-
Nick Hatter is by far one of the most competent and effective life coaches in the UK. Just one coaching session with Nick has made a profound impact on my life. He's inspired & significantly encouraged me to eventually take that step to develop my dream business & focus - bringing out qualities in me I never knew where there. So much so, that in just one week I've achieved more than I have in 2 years! Don't hesitate to invest in life coaching from Nick - he's pretty amazing at what he does and every word he says makes sense and uplifts you. Thank you Nick, I have a lot of gratitude for the guidance that you've provided me with.
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you so much Leah, I am amazed at how much this has positively impacted your life and I have every confidence with the right ongoing development and support you will reach your full potential!
priya kashyap
a month ago-
Working with Nick has made a huge difference in my life. He is compassionate, honest, motivating and a thorough professional. He helped me see through and deal with a difficult situation in my life and I cant thank him enough for being there with me in that journey.The techniques he used were simple, yet so very powerful! There is a lot I learnt about myself and it has helped me see things differently. I am really glad I chose to work with Nick and would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a coach.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Priya, it was an absolute pleasure coaching you and glad it has made such a big difference. All the best.
Maria Giangiulio
2 months ago-
Nick helped me through a tough time. He used many very effective techniques which I felt were very suitable and seemed to be tailored for me. What I appreciated the most was that he was 'with' me, 'knowing' what I was going through with a lot of genuine empathy, compassion and believe that I will make it. With that toolkit and him, it all seemed like a piece of cake...
Response from the owner2 months ago
I'm glad it was so helpful!
Kristiina Link
2 months ago-
I had a lovely telephone session with Nick that helped me to think about different kind of insights and action plans that I could take in my life. I definitely recommend his coaching and believe it could help many people! Thank you Nick.
Response from the owner2 months ago
My pleasure, Kris! Thank you for your kind words and I wish you every success on your life journey.
Bibiana Gozzard-Franco
a week ago-
Nick is centered, very open, willing to connect with you and has the power to make you think. Help you to put things in perspective and helped me to narrow ideas and make decisions. Thanks, thanks, thanks 🙏
Response from the owner2 days ago
Thank you so much Bibiana, that means a lot coming from you as a psychotherapist!
Silja Litvin
4 months ago-
Nick Hatter is a very passionate and integer person with one goal in life: personal growth. Whether it’s his own or his clients, he will not rest until he helps you find what is holding you back and how to overcome it. If you are looking for a deeply dedicated coach and a compassionate sounding board, Nick is your man.
Response from the owner4 months ago
That means a lot coming from you as a Clinical Psychologist, Therapist and mental health advocate - thank you Silja!
Seb Maxwell
a month ago-
Had a really good session with Nick. He goes out of his way to help others and truly wants the best for his clients. Really powerful work!!
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Thank you Seb - glad you got so much out of the coaching.
Tim Han
5 months ago-
Nick is a great coach who truly cares about your results. He’s incredibly genuine and gives great advise from his life’s experience. I highly recommend him!
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you Tim - it's an absolute pleasure to be part of your personal growth journey, to watch you grow, and become more aware.
TRISHNA SHAH
5 months ago-
Had some great coaching from Nick which came at a time where I was facing a major crossroads in life; Nick's compassion, guidance and creative techniques have really touched me and given me the confidence to take ownership of my life decisions. Nick is an inspiring guy!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you Trishna! Wishing you every success on your life journey.
Mubarak Dirie
8 months ago-
I found Nick’s low-ego, empathetic, compassionate and substantive approach to life coaching refreshing. Nick helped me discover some of my limiting beliefs, which were holding me back from following through with my ambitious goals. I also found his strategies to counter limiting beliefs effective - I’ve had tangible results. Not only is he a fantastic coach, but also a stand up guy, highly recommended.
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you Mubs! It has been a great pleasure to coach you. You have so much potential, and I hope we can work together again in the future.
Luise Sargent
5 months ago-
Nick has given me the clarity I needed to push forward in my career, he has listened to my ideas and has steered me along a much more productive path. As a Mental Health Professional it was easy to presume I had all the answers but I was stuck. With NIck's help the fog has cleared and I can see a much brighter future.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you Luise - this review means a lot coming from a BACP Counsellor such as yourself!
Brett Goldstein
7 months ago-
Great guy. Really cares about other. Came to him expressing concerns about areas in my life I had struggled with for a very long time. He read me and made the correct adjustments and noticed immediate results! 5/5 !
Response from the owner7 months ago
The results amazed me, Brett! But then again - I am used to my coachees having breakthroughs. Pleasure to have coached you.
Frederick Campbell
a year ago-
I am happy to have found Nick, not only is he a great coach, but he is also a magnetic personality; he radiates light and optimism. In my opinion the most significant thing that separates Nick from other coaches is his seeking to holistically understand his clients. To sum up; Nick will help you to succeed. I look forward to our coming sessions.
Response from the owner2 months ago
A pleasure, Frederick. Let's continue the great work we have done!
Samantha Hilldon
a year ago-
Nick is a fantastic coach. Highly empathetic, insightful and compassionate, Nick's coaching enables me to gain a different perspective on challenging areas of my life and find a way forward as quickly as possible. Nick also very effectively helps me to cut out the noise and identify the key areas where I need to focus my time and energy to get the results I want. Highly recommended
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Samantha! You are an absolute pleasure to coach and I love working with you.
Iva Schubart
7 months ago-
Nick is a very skilled and intuitive coach. I truly recommend him if you have personal addiction issues.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you Iva, it's a pleasure to coach you. You have a wonderful and beautiful energy!
Herman de Jonge
6 months ago-
Mr. Hatter helped me to let go of the shame I felt around some of my childhood experiences by using a very effective NLP technique. I would totally recommend his services.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you Herman. Please do keep in touch.
Ilaria Petrucci
a year ago-
I love working with Nick, he has a way to hear what you are not saying whether you are aware of it or not and his intuitive nature makes our sessions very powerful and insightful. I always come away from our calls with a new energy inside me and around the discussed topics and with new prospectives. I can start a call with 'blocks" and "issues" and always come away with new possibilities instead. I am so grateful to have found you and looking forward to continuing working with you! Thank you!
Response from the ownera year ago
So happy you get a lot out of our sessions, Ilaria. And it's an absolute pleasure to coach a talented artist and photographer like yourself!
Claire Sexton
a year ago-
Nick is one of the best coaches I have come across! He listens so carefully, and really cares. …More
Response from the ownera year ago
Claire, you are an absolute pleasure to coach. Truly. I look forward to working with you more to help you unlock your full potential and to help you live the best possible life.
Alex Hope
a year ago-
Recently had the pleasure of Nicks coaching skills - It works. Nick helped me to find the clarity I needed in order to move onto the next phase. If you're considering life investment then look no further than Nick Hatter. Thanks again,

Alex Hope.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you Alex. Glad it was so helpful!
m d
a year ago-
Nick is truly one of the most passionate and intuitive coaches I've had the pleasure of working with. Empathetic and always going above and beyond, Nick has supported me through some incredible breakthroughs. I couldn't have asked for better support on my journey.
Response from the ownera year ago
A pleasure to work with you and I am glad to be part of your journey.
Wolfgang Wild
a year ago-
I spent ages looking for a coach that, well, didn't suck. None of them seemed, from their websites, to be quite on my wave-length - plus their sites usually looked cheesy and dated. Nick's site was cool, and it turns out he was - and is - as well.

I am really thrilled I picked Nick as my coach. He is a great listener, very clear, very gentle, but equally energised and dynamic with it. Since working with Nick, so many things in my life have gone from average to really, really *really* great. I have resolved a dilemma that has preoccupied me for three years, and with that clarity, I have had *so* much more energy and focus. I have reignited the passion I have for what I do, and a stream of new opportunities have shown up, and keep showing up.

The weird thing is, I would be hard pushed to say what exactly Nick said or did that caused these results. Certainly the between sessions exercises he has given have been very helpful, and our sessions are very directional too. But overall, somehow just having him as the support in my corner - coach, I guess - has made all the difference to me!

I have already recommended Nick to several people, and recommend him to you too.

Wolfgang
Response from the owner2 months ago
A pleasure Wolfgang. I look forward to hearing about your progress!
Cosmina Moroiu
a year ago-
I had several sessions with Nick who proved a great coach! He is very compassionate, understanding and motivating. I was stuck in a rut for a long time in what I thought was a good career. However after my sessions I learned more about myself and my abilities . I have now got the confidence and have applied for a new job where my my life experience and a new set of skills are required. I have also changed so much to realise that I have outgrown my long term relationship.
I recommended Nick to several people.
I recommended
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you!
Kyle Decoteau Vargas Solis
a year ago-
Nick has a good approach for developing rapport. He listens well and is respectful in how he communicates. I was quite impressed to hear some of the things he said and have never dealt with someone who could organize the flow of conversation so well. I’d be interested in learning the strategies and tactics he uses to accomplish this along with his ability to open a mind to possibility. I thought I was good at it but he showed me I have much to learn.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you, Kyle - my pleasure.
Cian Martin
a year ago-
Having the chance to talk with this man, has opened my mind to a more positive outlook. For over 2 hours we had a conversation and the end goal made me definitely feel more motivated. Lastly, he gave me additional help, even though he was quite busy. This should that nick is passion life couch who is willing to go the extra mile,kilometre,light year just to help someone out. I cant wait to hear more from him in the future.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks for your kind words Cian, I look forward to hearing about your progress.
Xenia Hadjigeorgiou
a year ago-
Nick helped me identify ways to overcome mental barriers that are currently stopping me from living the life of my dreams, and achieving the work-life balance I need. If you’re looking for a stream of happiness and success floating into your life, this is the place to start. Highly recommended, thanks Nick!
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you Xenia! Glad I could help you identify the unconscious barriers.
Marvia Lawson
10 months ago-
Nick is a total Star! Full of warmth, kindness and integrity, he's the last of a dying breed.Thankyou for helping turn my life around.
Response from the owner10 months ago
I am glad to help Marvia. It has been a pleasure watching you grow.
Beverley Gene
a year ago-
Thank you for the supportive sessions Nick, filled with steps, actionable goals and resources. The time spent has helped me to focus on the present and how to use my time more effectively and with intention. An experience tailored to me and a chance to give myself the attention I deserve. It was a great pleasure.
Response from the ownera year ago
A pleasure, Beverley!
Greg Mannion
a year ago-
Nick is my first experience of life coaching. Straight away we got to the reasons behind my self doubt and possible traumas. I felt slightly uncomfortable but that day I realised that IS the place to be to make a change in your life. The sessions have grown and changed each time and now I'm looking to the future and building a Buisness with nicks direction regarding my abilitys and self doubt. Being aware makes growth easier but never simple. So my advice is to get a life coach. I have already recomended Nick to few people and I recommend him to YOU.
Good luck.
Greg Mannion
Response from the ownera year ago
Greg, it’s an absolute pleasure to see you grow and I can’t wait to see where your growth will take you!
Serafina Valente
a year ago-
How can I summarise Nick? A bundle of passion, drive and deep understanding. His kind and gentle approach helped me to explore areas of my life that impacted my decision. I would definitively recommend Nick
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks, Serafina!
Misim Baja
a year ago-
Nick is the real deal! Working with him for less than a month now and have realised the real reason why I'm not successful and found my limiting beliefs that have been holding me back for most of my adult life. Appreciate you so much, Nick. Your approach is very honest and understanding and I feel like we could talk about anything without judgment.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Misim - I know how transformational the coaching has been for you.
Paul Fewings
a year ago-
Nick Hatter is a great problem solver. He offers great service to his clients needs. Nick is easy to get along with and this enabled me to open up to him and i recommend him to anyone that strives for success in life.
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you, Paul!
Christofer PEREZ Bustamante
a year ago-
Nick is a real coach like you rarely meet. He helps you to reach your full potential in a natural way and with words of wisdom. I absolutely recommend Nick as a life coach. With him you will reach a point where you didn't even expected to go.
Response from the ownera year ago
It's a pleasure to coach you, Christofer!
Max Hopkins
a year ago-
After experiencing a couple of sessions with Nick it is clear that he has the knowledge, resources and practical tools to facilitate change in other people but what really separates him from the rest is his sensitivity, compassion and genuine care for his clients. Over two sessions I learnt important things about myself and my unconscious motivations - things that I am now able to tackle head on. It felt like a combintation of confiding in a friend as well as a coach. Thanks Nick!
Response from the ownera year ago
A pleasure, Max!
Andy Slatter
a year ago-
Delighted, happy & intrigued as to how my life could include the awesome things we discussed. Gave me a lift.
Sharif H
a year ago-
I've got a lot out of my sessions with Nick. He listens well, knows when to be soft and when to apply the tough love. He will be a continuous source of support for me for the foreseeable future - my business is doing better and better since starting with him!
Response from the ownera year ago
It's an absolute pleasure to coach you, Sharif.
Liviu C DL
a year ago-
Dont really do or give reviews but i gotta give Nick a big shout out .. great listener, amazing patience and a big thank you Nick, you helped more then you can think ,hope to hear from you in the near future man
Response from the ownera year ago
You're very welcome, Liviu.
Radu
a year ago-
Absolutly inspirational , he made me undestand thinkgs about myself that i havent been able to relize on my own. This guy is true profesional and amazing at what he does. Highly recommend
Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you very much.
Quintus Liu
a year ago-
Nick can get you to find out things about yourself that you never knew before. I don’t know how it works, but it works!
Response from the ownera year ago
Glad I could be of service, Quintus.

Free weekly life coaching

And four powerful tips to transform your life.

Your data is protected and your information will not be shared. See privacy policy.